Gilda Joyce: Psychic Investigator

Gilda Joyce: Psychic Investigator

Playing 1/7
  • Gilda Joyce Psychic Investigator by Jennifer Allison

    YouTube 01:22
  • The Ghost Sonata - Chapter 1

    YouTube 02:39
  • Gilda Joyce ladies of the lake book trailer

    YouTube 00:30
  • Book Talk Winnie the Pooh

    YouTube 03:18
  • Streets by VICE: San Francisco (Market St.)

    YouTube 19:18
  • Literary vs. Popular Novels

    YouTube 20:33
  • 11 Cosas que NO sabias de JENNIFER Joanna ANISTON

    YouTube 03:07

Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator is the first book in the Gilda Joyce mystery series for children written by Jennifer Allison. Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator was published by Dutton Children's Books. There are three books in the series: Gilda Joyce: Psychic Investigator; Gilda Joyce: The Ladies of the Lake; and Gilda Joyce: The Ghost Sonata.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.