Playing 1/12
  • What is the G7? | CNBC Explains

    YouTube 09:09
  • 7-Minute GK Tricks | G7 Countries - Group of Seven | जी7 देश - ग्रुप ऑफ सेवन | By Krati Ma'am

    YouTube 07:57
  • G7 Summit 2021? History and facts about Group of Seven - UPSC GS Paper 2 Global Groupings & India

    YouTube 19:39
  • The Group of Seven at 100: Virtual Curatorial Talk

    YouTube 1:49:22
  • The G7 Explained

    YouTube 10:13
  • Best of United States of America 8K Ultra HD / 8K TV Drone Video

    YouTube 07:07
  • 12 Critical Facts About The United Kingdom

    YouTube 07:39
  • history of japan

    YouTube 09:01
  • Top 10 Reasons to Move to Canada

    YouTube 12:28
  • Top 10 Places To Visit In Germany - 4K Travel Guide

    YouTube 08:39
  • Top 10 Amazing Facts About France

    YouTube 11:21
  • 10 Best Places to Visit in Italy - Travel Video

    YouTube 15:08

The Group of Seven (G7) is an inter-governmental political forum consisting of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States. Its members are the world's largest IMF-advanced economies and wealthiest liberal democracies; the group is officially organized around shared values of pluralism and representative government. As of 2018, the G7 accounts for close to 60% of global net wealth ($317 trillion), 32–46% of global gross domestic product (GDP) and for about 770 million people or 10% of the world's population. Most members are great powers in global affairs and maintain mutually close economic, military, and diplomatic relations.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.