Kenyan Premier League

Kenyan Premier League

Playing 1/5
  • Gor Mahia FC 5-2 Tusker FC | EXTENDED HIGHLIGHTS | Sat, 31.08.2019 | KPL 2019-20 Round 1

    YouTube 07:58
  • Penultimate training session ahead of the final match of the FKF Premier League season against Posta

    YouTube 03:38
  • Tusker FC vs Bidco 2 0, FKF Premier League, Highlights

    YouTube 07:47
  • 2019/2020 Skillful Soccer Moments (Kenyan Grassroots football)

    YouTube 02:23
  • Akrobeto Brings You Results Of The English Premier League...DON'T MISS

    YouTube 03:47

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL), also known as the SportPesa Premier League (SPL) for sponsorship reasons, is a professional league for men's association football clubs in Kenya. Standing at the top of the Kenyan football league system, the league was formed in 1963 under the Kenya Football Federation but is now controlled by the Football Kenya Federation. It is contested by 16 clubs and operates on a promotion and relegation system with the Kenyan National Super League. Gor Mahia are the league's current champions and most successful club, with a record 15 titles to their name.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.