Khuzestan Province

Khuzestan Province

Playing 1/12
  • Iran Shushtar city, Khuzestan province, People lifestyle زندگي مردم شوشتر خوزستان ايران

    YouTube 02:29
  • Iran Dezful city, Khuzestan province, Traditional Historical houses خانه هاي سنتي قديمي دزفول

    YouTube 02:30
  • Iran IRIB report on vegetables farming in Khuzestan province گزارش سبزي خوزستان

    YouTube 01:32
  • Iran Khuzestan province, Picking & Packing Date برداشت و بسته بندي خرما ايران

    YouTube 01:47
  • Here's How Iran's Khuzestan Province Looks Like After Flash Floods

    YouTube 02:46
  • Iranian city of Ahvaz

    YouTube 05:51
  • Inside Iran | Special Report

    YouTube 12:22
  • Iran Shush county, Breeding Persian fallow deer پرورش گوزن زرد شهرستان شوش ايران

    YouTube 01:23
  • Iran Oak fruit acorn picking, Lali county برداشت ميوه بلوط شهرستان لالي ايران

    YouTube 01:30
  • Iran EHGA co. made GLX Smartphone & Tablet, Ahvaz توليدكننده گوشي هوشمند و تبلت

    YouTube 02:15
  • Iran KAL co. made Aluminum ingot manufacturer, Masjed Soleyman county شمش آلومينيوم مسجد سليمان

    YouTube 02:25
  • Iran Sugarcane harvest & processing, Autumn 1398, Khorramshahr county برداشت و فرآوري نيشكر

    YouTube 02:41

Khuzestan Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. It is in the southwest of the country, bordering Iraq and the Persian Gulf. Its capital is Ahvaz and it covers an area of 63,238 km2. Other major cities include, Abadan, Khorramshahr, Dezful, Andimeshk, Shush, Shushtar, Behbahan, Bandar-e Emam Khomeyni, Omidiyeh, Izeh, Baq-e-Malek, Bandar-e Mahshahr, Susangerd, Ramhormoz, Shadegan, Masjed Soleyman, and Hoveyzeh. The counties of Khuzestan Province are Andimeshk County, Dezful County, Lali County, Andika County, Gotvand County, Shush County, Shushtar County, Masjed Soleyman County, Izeh County, Dasht-e Azadegan County, Hoveyzeh County, Bavi County, Haftkel County, Bagh-e Malek County, Ramhormoz County, Ahvaz County, Karun County, Ramshir County, Omidiyeh County, Aghajari County, Behbahan County, Hendijan County, Mahshahr County, Shadegan County, Khorramshahr County, and Abadan County. In 2014 it was placed in Region 4.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.