Province of Vietnam

Province of Vietnam

Playing 1/13
  • Vietnam's Geographic Challenge

    YouTube 02:22
  • Nam Dinh, an ancient cultural province of Vietnam

    YouTube 02:31
  • Nam Dinh, an ancient cultural province of Vietnam

    YouTube 02:25
  • Lang Son province in northern Vietnam | une province au nord du Vietnam

    YouTube 03:38
  • Vietnam War - Da Nang

    YouTube 01:35
  • Affordable Kitchen Cabinet Ideas | The Home Depot

    YouTube 02:44
  • Explainer: What happens at Vietnam's Communist congress?

    YouTube 03:30
  • Reunification Day 1975: The Liberation of Saigon

    YouTube 01:09
  • The Beautiful Vietnam Vinh City

    YouTube 03:53
  • Tp Vinh city view Nghệ An Province Vietnam

    YouTube 03:48
  • Red River Delta

    YouTube 03:29
  • Bắc Ninh, Thừa Thiên - Huế, Khánh Hòa sẽ trở thành thành phố trực thuộc trung ương

    YouTube 01:42

    YouTube 02:57

On the First Tier, Vietnam is divided into 58 provinces and 5 municipalities. Municipalities are the highest-ranked cities in Vietnam. Municipality are centrally-controlled cities and have special status equal to the provinces.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.