Province of Vietnam

Province of Vietnam

Playing 1/13
  • Nam Dinh, an ancient cultural province of Vietnam

    YouTube 02:31
  • PHU YEN - The Easternmost Province Of Vietnam

    YouTube 01:27
  • Quang Tri Province after more than 40 years of Vietnam war

    YouTube 02:45
  • Typhoon No.2 landed in Nghe An province of Vietnam 2017-EDM

    YouTube 01:09
  • Vung Liem District Vinh Long Province VietNam

    YouTube 01:51
  • Cabinet Meet | महाराष्ट्रातील लॉकडाऊन 15 मेपर्यंत वाढवण्याची शक्यता, मंत्रिमंडळ बैठकीत होणार निर्णय

    YouTube 03:57
  • Explainer: What happens at Vietnam's Communist congress?

    YouTube 03:30
  • The Fall of Saigon - The Reunification Day

    YouTube 01:25
  • The Beautiful Vietnam Vinh City

    YouTube 03:53
  • Red River Delta

    YouTube 03:29
  • Tp Vinh city view Nghệ An Province Vietnam

    YouTube 03:48
  • Bắc Ninh, Thừa Thiên - Huế, Khánh Hòa sẽ trở thành thành phố trực thuộc trung ương

    YouTube 01:42

    YouTube 02:57

On the First Tier, Vietnam is divided into 58 provinces and 5 municipalities. Municipalities are the highest-ranked cities in Vietnam. Municipality are centrally-controlled cities and have special status equal to the provinces.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.