The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia

Playing 1/7
  • THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA: The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe (Audiobook English)

    YouTube 4:23:17
  • “the chronicles of narnia” review !!

    YouTube 11:35
  • The Complete Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis - Beautiful Children's Books

    YouTube 08:31
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Part 1 - The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

    YouTube 4:22:49
  • NARNIA READING ORDERS: Quick Explanation (Spoiler-Free)

    YouTube 04:16
  • Literary Maps - Imagined Lands Mapped - J.R.R. Tolkien & C.S. Lewis

    YouTube 02:35
  • C.S. Lewis: The Friendship That Changed His Life

    YouTube 02:51

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven fantasy novels by C. S. Lewis. It is considered a classic of children's literature and is the author's best-known work, having sold over 100 million copies in 47 languages. Written by Lewis, illustrated by Pauline Baynes, and originally published in London between 1950 and 1956, The Chronicles of Narnia has been adapted several times, complete or in part, for radio, television, the stage, and film.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.