Playing 1/5
  • What is UZBEKISTAN? (Incredible Central Asian Gem)

    YouTube 09:03
  • 🇺🇿 Uzbekistan: a travel documentary

    YouTube 19:41
  • 10 Surprising Facts About Uzbekistan | The Cheapest Country In The World?

    YouTube 07:49
  • Geopolitics of Uzbekistan

    YouTube 16:45
  • The World’s Cheapest Country? (My First Day In Uzbekistan)

    YouTube 07:15

Uzbekistan, officially also the Republic of Uzbekistan, is a doubly landlocked sovereign state in Central Asia. It is a secular, unitary constitutional republic, comprising 12 provinces, one autonomous republic, and a capital city. Uzbekistan is bordered by five landlocked countries: Kazakhstan to the north; Kyrgyzstan to the northeast; Tajikistan to the southeast; Afghanistan to the south; and Turkmenistan to the southwest.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.