Trail of Tears

Trail of Tears

Playing 1/5
  • Trail of Tears by James Barnes

    YouTube 08:48
  • Trail of Tears

    YouTube 07:03
  • Trail of Tears

    YouTube 07:18

    YouTube 02:16
  • Trail of Tears - When Silence Cries....

    YouTube 05:11

Trail of Tears was a Norwegian gothic/symphonic black metal band originally formed in 1994 by Terje Heiseldal, Kjell Rune Hagen, Jonathan A Perez, Michael Krumins, and Ronny Thorsen, under the name of Natt. Through most of their career the band emphasised the use of contrasting soprano and death grunt vocals, except for the release of Free Fall into Fear in 2005, in which the band switched this contrast mostly to tenor and growls, with less frequent soprano passages. The band disbanded in 2013, being succeeded by Thorsen's project Viper Solfa.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.