Whiskey Myers

Whiskey Myers

Playing 1/12
  • Whiskey Myers - Stone (Official Audio)

    YouTube 05:37
  • Whiskey Myers - Ballad of a Southern Man

    YouTube 03:41
  • Whiskey Myers "Broken Window Serenade"

    YouTube 05:33
  • Whiskey Myers - Virginia (Official Video)

    YouTube 04:03
  • Bury My Bones (Official Video)

    YouTube 04:47
  • Top 10 Iconic and Famous Americans

    YouTube 07:21
  • Elkhart TX 4 14 18

    YouTube 03:31
  • A Music Genre for Each Country of the World

    YouTube 06:58
  • YELLOWSTONE Official Trailer (2018) Kevin Costner, TV Series HD

    YouTube 01:50
  • Kevin Costner Biography

    YouTube 02:31
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd - Freebird - 7/2/1977 - Oakland Coliseum Stadium (Official)

    YouTube 11:49
  • Shooter Jennings: 'I still can't stand being in Nashville'

    YouTube 02:08

Whiskey Myers is an American Southern rock/Red Dirt/Country group from Palestine, Texas composed of Cody Cannon, Cody Tate, John Jeffers, Jeff Hogg (drums) and Jamey Gleaves (bass). In 2008, they signed with Smith Entertainment and released their debut album, Road of Life. Their second album, Firewater, was released by Wiggy Thump in 2011 and debuted in the Top 30 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart, largely thanks to the single "Ballad of a Southern Man". On February 4, 2014, the album, Early Morning Shakes, was released and received mostly positive reviews. The new studio album, Mud, was released September 9, 2016 and is currently available.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.