10th Arizona Territorial Legislature

10th Arizona Territorial Legislature

Playing 1/5
  • Tucson: University of Arizona

    YouTube 03:51
  • March planned to demand change at Arizona prison

    YouTube 02:12
  • Article 13 and how it is one of the foundations of Judicial Review in India?

    YouTube 00:52
  • President Polk and the Mexican American War

    YouTube 01:46
  • The Racist Roots of History of Voter Suppression Laws

    YouTube 03:01

The 10th Arizona Territorial Legislative Assembly was a session of the Arizona Territorial Legislature which convened on January 6, 1879, in Prescott, Arizona Territory. The session was the last to be composed of nine Council members and eighteen members of the House of Representatives.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.