Oscillation (album)

Oscillation (album)

Playing 1/5
  • Trail of Tears - Oscillation (2013) Full album

    YouTube 51:36
  • TRAIL OF TEARS - Oscillation [FULL ALBUM]

    YouTube 59:47
  • TRAIL OF TEARS - Oscillation Full Album

    YouTube 51:28
  • Trail of Tears - Oscillation - Full album

    YouTube 51:37
  • Trail of Tears - Oscillation

    YouTube 04:28

Oscillation is the seventh and final studio album by the Norwegian black / gothic metal band Trail of Tears. It was released on April 26, 2013 under Massacre Records. The album was recorded at Sound Suite Studio in Marseille, France between September and October 2011, in collaboration with producer Terje Refsnes.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.