Playing 1/10
  • LL Cool J - We're the Greatest ft. Eddie Van Halen (Album Authentic) [AUDIO]

    YouTube 03:36
  • We're The Greatest

    YouTube 03:37
  • Between The Sheetz

    YouTube 03:51
  • Jump On It "Authentic" Album

    YouTube 03:27
  • LL Cool J - New Love ft. Charlie Wilson (Album Authentic) [AUDIO]

    YouTube 03:15
  • Jazmine Sullivan | In-Studio with Tricky | By Konee Rok

    YouTube 01:32
  • 90's West Coast Hip Hop / G-Funk Smooth Underground Tracks

    YouTube 49:41
  • Lakad - Zadim | 429 Records ( Official Lyrics Video )

    YouTube 03:06
  • LL Cool J - Its Time For War - Exit 13

    YouTube 05:08
  • LL Cool J: Short Biography, Net Worth & Career Highlights

    YouTube 03:46

Authentic is the thirteenth studio album by American hip hop recording artist LL Cool J. The album was released on April 30, 2013, by S-BRO Music Group, 429 Records. It is his first album since 2008's Exit 13 and his first to not be released on Def Jam. The album features guest appearances from Fitz and The Tantrums, Eddie Van Halen, Snoop Dogg, Fatman Scoop, Seal, Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton, Earth, Wind & Fire, Bootsy Collins, Travis Barker, Chuck D, Tom Morello, Z-Trip, Mickey Shiloh, Monica and Brad Paisley.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.