Pindra Vidhan Sabha constituency

Pindra Vidhan Sabha constituency

Playing 1/13
  • Congress fields Ajay Rai against Narendra Modi

    YouTube 02:27
  • Congress to hold rallies in PM's Lok Sabha constituency Varanasi

    YouTube 02:12
  • Allahabad HC issues notice to PM Narendra Modi on petition challenging his election from Varanasi

    YouTube 02:27
  • Congress VP Rahul Gandhi Addresses Public Rally in Pindra | Uttar Pradesh | Mango News

    YouTube 03:08
  • Nitish Kumar stars as Mahabharat's Arjun in PM Modi's constituency today

    YouTube 01:40
  • Geography Now! India

    YouTube 19:11
  • Uttar Pradesh: Dead Bodies Found Floating In Yamuna River | NTV

    YouTube 02:19
  • Learn Hindi in 30 Minutes - ALL the Basics You Need

    YouTube 25:56
  • Budget Session Adjourned after Chaos in Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly

    YouTube 01:50
  • Varanasi, India in 4K Ultra HD

    YouTube 07:29
  • Bihar Vidhan Sabha में जब खड़ी हुईं Shreyasi Singh, Tejashwi Yadav ने कहा- हम तो साथ पढ़ते थे

    YouTube 03:15
  • Big Breaking: Uttar Pradesh government extends lockdown restrictions

    YouTube 02:03
  • What does a blank vote mean?

    YouTube 00:41

Pindra is one of the 403 constituencies of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly, India. It is a part of the Varanasi district and one of the five assembly constituencies in the Varanasi. Pindra Assembly constituency came into existence in 2008 as a result of the "Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly Constituencies Order, 2008".

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.