Qom County

Qom County

Playing 1/5
  • Iran Chicken farming new world record, Khalajestan district, Qom county ركورد جديد توليد مرغ

    YouTube 01:50
  • Iran Sarajeh village, Qom county, Basij forces help people كمك بسيج به مردم روستاي سراجه قم ايران

    YouTube 02:03
  • Holy Mosque of Jamkaran, Qom county/December 2021,مسجد مقدس جمکران/قم

    YouTube 01:05
  • How To Pronounce Qom County

    YouTube 01:11
  • Dastgerd, Qom

    YouTube 00:22

Qom County is the only county in Qom Province in Iran, with which it is coextensive. The capital of the county is Qom. At the 2006 census, the county's population was 1,036,714, in 262,313 families. The county has five districts: Jafarabad District, Khalajastan District, the Central District, Kahak District, and Salafchegan District. The county has six cities: Dastjerd, Jafariyeh, Kahak, Qom, Qanavat, and Salafchegan.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.