Bad Blood

Bad Blood

Playing 1/5
  • Bastille - Bad Blood

    YouTube 03:33
  • Bastille - Bad Blood (Official Music Video)

    YouTube 03:34
  • Bastille - Laura Palmer (Official Music Video)

    YouTube 03:21
  • Bastille - Pompeii

    YouTube 03:36
  • Bastille - Bad Blood (VEVO Presents)

    YouTube 03:22

Bad Blood is the debut studio album by British band Bastille. It was released on 4 March 2013 in the United Kingdom, and on 3 September 2013 in the United States, and features the singles "Overjoyed", "Bad Blood", "Flaws", "Pompeii", "Laura Palmer" and "Things We Lost in the Fire". The album was recorded in London and produced by lead-singer, Dan Smith, and Mark Crew.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.