Taxation in Azerbaijan

Taxation in Azerbaijan

Playing 1/13
  • It’s Official Azerbaijan Taxes Revenue Received in Cryptocurrency

    YouTube 02:29

    YouTube 02:01
  • Azerbaijan’s Taxes Ministry Says Crypto Revenue Is Subject To Taxation

    YouTube 01:44
  • Lithuania's New E-Residency Program

    YouTube 02:43
  • BT Tax Conference

    YouTube 02:49
  • Elements: Gold

    YouTube 04:12
  • 🔴Experiment Car vs Nail, Coca Cola | Crushing Crunchy & Soft Things by Car

    YouTube 00:00
  • The Strategic Importance of the Caspian Sea

    YouTube 01:46
  • Natural Gas 101

    YouTube 03:39
  • Platinum - Periodic Table of Videos

    YouTube 05:47
  • Brainpop: Natural Resources

    YouTube 03:43
  • TOBACCO "For the Queen" | Rad Cult, 2021

    YouTube 03:08
  • Sommelier Tries 20 Red Wines Under $15 | Bon Appétit

    YouTube 21:28

The tax legislation of Azerbaijan is comprised by the Constitution of Azerbaijan Republic, the Tax Code and legal standards which are adopted herewith. The taxes levied in Azerbaijan can be generally broken down into 3 main types: state taxes, taxes of autonomy republic and local (municipal) taxes. State taxes include the following: personal income tax, corporate tax, value added tax, excise tax, property tax, land tax, road tax, mineral royalty tax and simplified tax. Taxes of autonomy republic are the same as state taxes but levied in Nakhichevan Autonomous Republic.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.