Batman: Knightfall

Batman: Knightfall

Playing 1/5
  • 6 CGC 9.8 Comics That STAND OUT

    YouTube 23:18
  • Telltale's Batman Season 2: The Enemy Within - First Chapter

    YouTube 17:35
  • Weekly Comic Book Review 10/16/19

    YouTube 31:30
  • Batman Doom Final Level

    YouTube 01:51
  • Gorr the Godbutcher in 60 Seconds #shorts | Comicstorian

    YouTube 01:00

"Knightfall" is a 1993–1994 Batman story arc published by DC Comics. It consists of a trilogy of storylines that ran from 1993 to 1994, consisting of "Knightfall", "Knightquest", and "KnightsEnd". The story takes place over approximately six months. Bruce Wayne (Batman) suffers burnout and is systematically assaulted and crippled by a "super steroid"-enhanced genius named Bane. Wayne is replaced as Batman by an apprentice named Jean-Paul Valley, who becomes increasingly violent and unstable, tarnishing Batman's reputation. Eventually, Wayne is healed through paranormal means, and reclaims his role as Batman.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.