Bharatiya Jana Sangh

Bharatiya Jana Sangh

Playing 1/12
  • Bharatiya Jana Sangh - Era of One-Party Dominance | Class 12 Political Science

    YouTube 16:25
  • Bharatiya Jana Sangh won 3 seats in 1952 general elections, two of which were from West Bengal

    YouTube 07:43
  • Jana Sangh से Bharatiya Janata Party तक का सफर, समय के साथ कैसे आया BJP में बदलाव | News4Nation

    YouTube 06:09
  • List Of Presidents Of Bhartiya Janata Party & Bhartiya Jana Sangh- History of BJS & Formation Of BJP

    YouTube 17:06
  • Bharatiya Jana Sangh legacy & its impact on present-day BJP

    YouTube 09:10

    YouTube 03:02
  • Delhi City || The Capital City Of India || Views & Facts || 2021 || Debdut YouTube

    YouTube 10:55
  • Right-Wing Group Attacked Madhya Pradesh School As Students Wrote Exams

    YouTube 03:13
  • Rajasthan में Corona वेरिएंट Omicron का विस्फोट,9 लोगों में संक्रमण मिला | विशेषज्ञों ने किया सावधान

    YouTube 03:55
  • Maharashtra Schools Reopen : नाताळच्या सुट्ट्यांनंतरच शाळा सुरु करा, पालकांची मागणी ABP Majha

    YouTube 01:25
  • Shri Rahul Gandhi moves adjournment motion in Lok Sabha seeking compensation for deceased farmers

    YouTube 02:13
  • Uttar Pradesh Tourism - Promo

    YouTube 01:31

The Bharatiya Jana Sangh, commonly known as the Jan Sangh, was an Indian right wing political party that existed from 1951 to 1977 and was the political arm of Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS), a Hindu nationalist volunteer organisation. In 1977, it merged with several other left, centre and right parties opposed to rule of the Indian National Congress and formed the Janata Party. After the Janata Party split in 1980, it was re-formed as the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in 1980, which is currently India's largest political party by primary membership and representation in Lok Sabha.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.