Colfer's 'Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code' is published

Colfer's 'Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code' is published

Playing 1/1
  • One Minute Eternity Code

    YouTube 01:18

Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code is the third book of Irish children's fiction author Eoin Colfer's Artemis Fowl series. It is preceded by Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident and followed by Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception. The storyline follows Artemis Fowl and his companions as they struggle to recover the "C Cube", a supercomputer Artemis had constructed from fairy technology, when Jon Spiro manages to steal it. Critical response was generally favorable.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.