Commonwealth of Nations

Commonwealth of Nations

Playing 1/5
  • The Queen's 54 Countries: Commonwealth of Nations Explained

    YouTube 05:45
  • What is the Commonwealth? - BBC What's New

    YouTube 02:15
  • The Commonwealth of Nations

    YouTube 03:45
  • The Rise of The Commonwealth of Nations

    YouTube 02:55
  • What is Commonwealth of Nations?, Explain Commonwealth of Nations, Define Commonwealth of Nations

    YouTube 02:00

The Commonwealth of Nations, normally known as the Commonwealth, is an intergovernmental organisation of 53 member states that are mostly former territories of the British Empire. The chief institutions of the organisation are the Commonwealth Secretariat, which focuses on intergovernmental aspects, and the Commonwealth Foundation, which focuses on non-governmental relations between member states.

Discover in context

This site is not available in the landscape mode.
Please rotate your phone or install our app.